Maggie GraceQ: Who is she?
A: She is Margaret Grace Denig, better known as Maggie Grace.

Q: How old is she?
A: Maggie Grace was born on September 21, 1983 so now she's about 25 years old. She was born in Columbus, Ohio. Since she was at an early age, she already perform in several local theatre productions.

Q: When was she moved from Ohio to Los Angeles?
A: Grace left Ohio when she was 16 years old. In 2001 Maggie Grace played a role in Sony Pictures web-serial titled " Rachel's Room ". Grace was appeared in 56 videos of that web-serial.

Q: What was the title of the remake of the John Carpenter horror film that she starred?
A: It was titled "The Fog". Grace played as Elizabeth Williams. In that movie also appears Tom Welling from Smallville and Selma Blair. This movie filmed between first season and the second season of Lost TV series.

Q: Maggie Grace Filmograpy?

Maggie Grace Filmography

  • Maggie Grace 2"Rachel's Room" as Rachel Reed in 2001
  • "Murder in Greenwich" as Martha Moxley in 2002
  • "Shop Club" in 2002
  • "Twelve Mile Road" as Dulcie Landis in 2003
  • "Creature Unknown" as Amanda in 2004
  • "The Fog" as Elizabeth Williams in 2005
  • "Suburban Girl" as Chloe in 2007
  • "Taken" as Kim in 2008

  • Maggie Grace"Setuplets" as Hope Wilde in 2002
  • "The Lyon's Den" as Haley Dugan in 2003
  • "Miracles" as Hannah Cottrell in 2003
  • "Like Family" as Mary in 2004
  • "Cold Case" as Rene in 2004
  • "Oliver Beene" as Elke in 2004
  • "Law & Order: Special Victims Unit" as Jessie Dawning in 2004
  • "Lost" as Shannon Rutherford in 2004-2007

Q: Some of Maggie Grace pictures and wallpapers?

Related Posts by Categories

Widget by Scrapur